NEXT EVENT – Zwartkops 7 Oct 2017

Swartkops Supplementary Regulations & Entry form above

Please get your entries in for Zwartkops on the 7th October  as soon as possible , thank you to those that have already entered. There are only two rounds left for the year and then there is a long break till next season. Entry in this event gets your name another entry to the draw to win a fully paid for trip to the Le Mans classic which is going to be an awesome experience for two very lucky club members. Zwartkops will be a televised round of the championship. We will be organising a braai on Friday afternoon after practice for our members, lets get that grid full !!!



Red Star – Super Saloons

Photographs by Big Boss Auto


Modified Production Cars