NEXT EVENT – Phakisa 13 May 2017

AGM – 12 April.

As a result of Stewart’s resignation last month an AGM was held last night (12 April) at ERPM Golf Club and a new Chairman was elected by the members. With this we would like to welcome and congratulate Justin Robertson on taking the chair seat. We also need to welcome the new members (and the old ones, Jannie and Jakes) on the committee and thank you for making yourselves available to serve on the committee:-  Paul, Giles and  Franco. Lastly but not the least, THANKS Jeanette for staying on to look after the scoring

Justin Robertson – Chairman

Jakes Hamman ( Vice Chairman & Technical MPC )

Franco Di Matteo ( Technical GTA / Super Saloons)

Jannie Gerber ( Circuit liaison, website )

Jeanette Darroch ( scorer )

Giles Darroch

Paul van Niekerk

Congratulations to all our Zwartkops winners

Super saloons 

Modified Production Cars


Just a reminder to all Clubmans Competitors, please send your 2017 licence number to Jeanette for the new MSA score sheet. You can Whattsapp her at 0836798552 or mail her to